Long sleeve shirts with elbow patches for women without – Womens Blue Shirts | Cheap Price Wholesale Online Store | DressHead

Customer reviews. Write a review.

Women’s Long Sleeve Top With Elbow Patch – ShopStyle

See All Buying Options. Add to Wish List.

Long sleeve shirts with elbow patches for women without tall

This page works best with JavaScript. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. You can still see all customer reviews for the product.

Long sleeve shirts with elbow patches for women without

Top positive review. A bit oversized but thats how I wanted it not snug I love the fit and comfort level of this shirt.

Long sleeve shirts with elbow patches for women without zara

The tag says to take to the cleaners but the description says it cleans easy. I washed in the wash at home on cold cycle.

Long sleeve shirts with elbow patches for women without

The lettering came out stuck together. Top critical review. Put it in the dryer on low and the lettering stuck to each other and the shirt is now ruined after only 1 wear.

Very very disappointed. Sort by. Top rated Most recent Top rated. Filter by. All reviewers Verified purchase only All reviewers.

Long sleeve shirts with elbow patches for women without size

All stars 5 star only 4 star only 3 star only 2 star only 1 star only All positive All critical All stars. Text, image, video Image and video reviews only Text, image, video.

Showing of 85 reviews. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later. There was a problem loading comments right now.

Showing 0 comments. Sort by: Newest Oldest. I really want to love this top.

Sleeved long sleeve shirts with elbow patches for women without plus size

The fit is perfect, the color is a beautiful purple blue. When I tried it on it fit exactly the way I wanted. The first time I washed it, however, it came out of the washing machine crumpled in a ball with the design sticking to itself.

I washed in cold water, gentle cycle. I did my best to smooth it out without destroying the design, but parts of the design did lift. I haven’t even had a chance to wear it yet.

I chose this particular shirt because I prefer a long sleeve shirt, and this is my favorite color.

Long sleeve shirts with elbow patches for women without johannesburg

I got my husband and son matching grey shirts and their’s washed beautifully. Their design has a different feel to it than mine. My design has almost a rubbery feel to it.

One person found this helpful. This thing was a dress. Literally I could’ve worn no pants and no one would think otherwise.

Long sleeve shirts with elbow patches for women without

Also the fold on the front is a knot that they have set oddly. Its going through a hole, folded twice, twisted and theres no way to undo it.

02.03.2020 – ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics. This Yorkie Mama design is a perfect gift for yorkie mom, yorkshire terrier mama, dog lovers, coworkers, teacher, administrator, kids, girls, women, Mom, Kindergartener, First Grader, daughter, teens, pre-teen, and anyone who loves yorkies. Great shirt! One person found this helpful.

Its a mess. Theres also seams all over it in random places so it doesn’t lay the way it should.

Saw a review where someone said the letters stuck together. Long sleeve shirts with elbow patches for women without Her heart is on the court, but her voice fills the entire arena! A novelty graphic design that expresses love for nocturnal bird humor, funny puns, and someone special.

It makes no sense why there are extra seams. Looks nothing like it does in the picture. Overall the quality seemed fine and the color was great but there was no way I could pull it off and that was the smallest size.

Great with leggings. Love this shirt. I bought the grey one first and got complicated the first time I wore it. Love this one more just due to the color.

I would definitely recommend this.

Long sleeve cute tshirts Men’s T-Shirts | Bizrate

Saw a review where someone said the letters stuck together. Not sure what she did washing it, but mine have been fine so far. The lettering is iron on, not screen print but other than that it’s perfect!

I bought the blue in an XL and it looked almost purple to me at first. It’s not a bad color though, I actually like it better than if it were just light blue.

I’m 5’4 and lbs and the XL is still a bit roomy but not so loose fitting that it looks sloppy. Very comfy, the elbow patches line up perfectly and are so soft I forget they are even there.

I plan on buying this in at least one more color because it’s soft, cozy and looks great with leggings! MidwestLady Top Contributor: Makeup.

Have bought another. I love this shirt. It fits well per the size chart. Sleeves are nice and long. Elbow patches are soft and feel like a thin suede.

Print is clear. Fabric soft.

Long sleeve shirts with elbow patches for women without the

The denim has a mild periwinkle tone. Low hip. Not tight through the waist and hip. Very nice fabric. Even after washing it multiple times.

The design is cute. I followed sizing but I thought it was a little more baggy than I figured. Either way it still fit just fine, it is a comfy fit and I have wore it on multiple occasions now including my son’s Christmas recital.

I LOVE this shirt! It fit as expected and I wear it all the time. I’m not a big hooded sweatshirt person and this was a perfect option for me.

I often throw it over my t shirts and it keeps me warm and not too hot. I wasn’t sure how I’d feel about the patches on the elbows but, I love them and they aren’t stiff.

Great shirt! I Was So Pleasantly Surprised.

Homecoming long sleeve shirts with elbow patches for women without

No, this is not what I would refer to as a sweatshirt. It is just Jersey T-Shirt material. However, It is very nice and one of my favorite shirts!

There are 85 customer reviews and customer ratings. Get fast answers from reviewers. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.

Q: What is your delivery time9 A: days for sample; days for production. This piece of clothing also makes a great gift from a son, daughter, granddaughter, or grandson for an awesome Oma. Long sleeve shirts with elbow patches for women without Print is clear.

Please enter a question. Customers also viewed these items.

I would definitely recommend this. easy knit cardigan for beginners girls women Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.

Need customer service? Click here. There’s a problem loading this menu right now. Learn more about Amazon Prime.

Long sleeve shirts with elbow patches for women without leggings

Get fast, free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top.

Long sleeve shirts with elbow patches for women without boots trendy

Get to Know Us.