Wool cardigan sweater sets for women size – J. Crew Sweaters | J Crew Merino Wool Cardigan Size Xl | Poshmark

It combines the history and heritage of Aran stitching with a fashionable and contemporary twist. This sweater is perfect in every way.

Wool cardigan sweater sets for women size sleeves

The details in the stitching are so beautiful. I was pleasantly surprised this sweater is so thick and warm and the hood is very functional.

The charcoal grey is such a complimentary color and not as harsh as black and looks much richer. Thank you Lorraine for all your assistance!

Blarney is always a perfect shopping experience!

More Details Akris punto pullover mesh knit top. Wool cardigan sweater sets for women size I ordered it first in the charcoal color and liked it so much I ordered another in the color wooland which is a beautiful green.

Just LOVE the sweater, so snuggly and warm and so very practical. Ordered it last week and received it today – in Australia. Fabulous service, cannot believe how quick it was.

Very happy with both the product and the service. This sweater could not be more wonderful than it is, it’s so soft and warm.

Wool cardigan sweater sets for women size guess

It’s a joy to wear. It came today and I haven’t taken it off yet. I’m so thrilled that I’m looking for my second sweater!

Wool cardigan sweater sets for women size

This is such a beautiful sweater! It’s all-purpose, quality-made, and feels so warm and cozy. I just received it yesterday.

Wool cardigan sweater sets for women size the civil

Now if only we could get some winter weather in California so I could enjoy it every day! I just want to let you know that my sweater arrived yesterday and it is beyond the most exquisite sweater I have ever owned.

It is absolutely beautiful, and the quality of craftmanship is second to none. I absolutely love it!

Plus wool cardigan sweater sets for women size

It makes me wish it was colder here in California so that I could justify ordering more! Thank you so much for all of your help with my order.

Plus Size Cardigans & Sweaters | Sizes From | Simply Be USA

I am sure this will not be my last! This sweater was given to my daughter in Canada as a Christmas gift.

Wool cardigan sweater sets for women size

It arrived in less than a week, and was just the touch of Irish that she needs on day to day outings. Meghan tells me that it is so warm, that she will be able to wear it almost every day.

The hood is very generous and allows a thick pony tail to be covered from any wind. Thank you, Blarney for the great work.

Mary Costello – Canada. I love this sweater. It is cozy and I get tons of compliments on it. It was a gift and the smallest size they had was medium.

I wish they had it in a small as the sleeves were very long and it was a bit wide for me.

Wool cardigan sweater sets for women size

I shrunk it so that it would fit better and now it is a little bulky, but I still love it and wear it all the time!! I got my sweater yesterday and have been wearing it since.

Wool cardigan sweater sets for women size strapless

It’s so nice, cozy and will keep you warm. The quality is excellent and it should last a long time. I’m 5’2 with 34DD chest and 39″ hips and the small fit nice with plenty of room to fit a sweater under it.

Inspired wool cardigan sweater sets for women size

The sleeves are a perfect length and no need to roll them up. The overall length is a few inches longer on me than the model, comes to mid thigh.

The woodland color is a nice dark green. Thanks Lorraine for your help. Love my sweater!!! Lovely sweater with all the design qualities I was looking for!

I read a previous review of a buyer who can put a sweater under this cardigan – and her bust size is just one band size smaller than mine It buttons with just a t-shirt under it, but it’s on the verge of pulling.

And I’m tall 5’11” – but then so are models usually, so I expected the length to be similar. It’s not. It doesn’t come close to covering my bum.

Wool cardigan sweater sets for women size from england

And the sleeves JUST hit my wrists. All in all, it’s a lovely sweater, but at my height and with my bust size, I’m not sure even an XL would allow for an oversized, almost tunic length, as shown.

It fits like a traditional cardigan. Now to keep my husband from shrinking it as it has NO extra room to spare!

Love this sweater. I shipped home numerous sweaters of different styles when I traveled to Ireland in But, love the longer length in this cozy hooded sweater.

Perfect with jeans, leggings, dressed up and casual. I love My Hannah sweater. It’s everything I was hoping for. Best quality, perfect fit and the longer design with hoodie can be dressed fancy or casual.

I’ve gotten so many compliments that I’ve been giving the web address to My friends. Thank You for Your prompt service. I will be looking for more.

I bought this sweater when I was studying abroad in Cork, and I absolutely loved it. Gorgeous design, flattering fit, surprisingly soft. It shrunk : The error is all mine, and I hope they get this sweater back in stock so I can buy another one!

I bought this lovely cardigan in woodland green for spring and autumn days. It’s also perfect for coolish summer evenings outdoors in Ireland or France’s Normandy or Brittany.

The wool is lovely and soft, very warm and snug. I usually buy UK size 14, but I bought this cardigan in XL deliberately, so that I could wear it on top of a sweater in winter, or as a “coat” the rest of the year, depending on the temperature.

Boys’ Shoes Baby Toddler Kids. easy knit cardigan for beginners girls women More Details Ganni hand-knit sweater.

I LOVE the hood! Delivery was quick to France, and the cardigan was well-wrapped. Now I just have to make sure that the moths don’t get to it otherwise it’ll be full of holes!

I bought this cardigan in green woodland. I have to admit I don’t mind if garments are a bit baggy to hide my bulges!

Very pleased and will maybe buy more if available in spring or summer colours. Alanui Wool cardigan sweater sets for women size Sleeveless

The wool is very soft and I love the hood. Just perfect for keeping my head and neck warm if there’s a little breeze! The colour is a dark khaki which makes a nice change from black or navy.

Very pleased and will maybe buy more if available in spring or summer colours. The color is beautiful, quality is excellent.

I just wish it came in an extra small. The small is pretty huge on me. I still give it 5 stars.

Wool cardigan sweater sets for women size pear

What a gorgeous sweater! This is nothing like sweaters that you might find in your local department store – this is a quality item!

The stitches and pattern are beautiful, the hood is just right, and the sweater is soft and warm. Thank you, Lorraine, for your amazing assistance!

I needed to exchange for a different size, and Lorraine made the exchange seamless.

Children’s Cardigan Knitting Patterns at WEBS |

Love, love, LOVE my sweater. The quality is wonderful. It’s so soft. I’ll be ordering from Blarney in the future. Great job, Blarney!

I absolutely love this jacket. It is just the right length and fit and is very warm. I really like the color charcoal and ordered another in the color woodland which I just received today.

I wish you had other colors too like purple and navy blue or black.

05.04.2020 – Fabulous service, cannot believe how quick it was. Below hip length. Max Mara Leisure 8. More Details Burberry check sweater.