White short sleeve cardigan plus size men – : plus size cardigan

You must be logged in to add a private note.

Clubs white short sleeve cardigan plus size men ebay

Login Register. We are adding the pattern to your Crochet Patterns. Click here to view your Crochet Patterns. You must be logged in to save a pattern.

Juniors white short sleeve cardigan plus size men size

You can enjoy the ride or walk pretty much anywhere with an easy breezy crochet cardigan pattern like this one. Sometimes it’s difficult to know what the weather will be like while traveling, but you’ll be prepared for anything with this crochet pattern.

It’s not difficult to work up and it’s an incredibly soft yet lightweight sweater for the spring or summer. Get your hooks ready for this free crochet pattern.

NOTES: Vest is worked in one piece from lower edge of front, up and over shoulder to back lower edge. Work in Double Crochet Cluster until left front measures 12 Work 1 row even in pattern.

Shops white short sleeve cardigan plus size men younkers

Repeat these 2 rows once more—36 38, 40, 44, 48, 52 sts. Continue to dec at neck edge every other row 3 3, 4, 4, 7, 9 more times, then every row 6 6, 5, 5, 2, 0 times—27 29, 31, 35, 39, 43 sts.

Cut yarn and set aside. Work in Double Crochet Cluster until right front measures 12 Note: Make note of number of rows worked for sleeve after shaping.

BACK Work across right front, ch 18 for back neck, continue across left front—72 76, 80, 86, 96, sts. Work even until back sleeves match front sleeves.

Shape sleeves Next 4 rows: Work to last 7 sts, turn. Work even on 40 44, 48, 56, 64, 72 sts until back measures same as front to foundation row. Fasten off.

White short sleeve cardigan plus size men

Weave in ends. Fold up sleeve cuff.

White short sleeve cardigan plus size men

I have not made this yet so I cannot rate it. Click the button above or drag and drop images onto the button.

Home Decor. White short sleeve cardigan plus size men Long Sleeve Tops. Tube Tops.

You can upload two images. We are adding your Comments. I work in an office and sometimes I need a little something to keep the chill at bay.

This cardigan can easily do just that. I walk between buildings and with the short sleeves, I do not have to worry about removing the cardigan.

I like the design of this cardigan. With the short sleeves it will be a perfect addition to my wardrobe. I would have went with something a little more cheerful like yellow or orange.

I love the v-shape to the front.

01.05.2020 – Orange Plus Size Dresses. Message and data rates may apply. Filter by Brand. Blazers All Plus Size Blazers.

Please help with this pattern. I am making the XL It says to ch If you follow the set up row and row 1 instructions, you only have 26 stitches.

Then, when you add your 11 stitches at sleeve and then decrease, you are supposed to have 44 stitches.

The math isnt working for me. easy knit cardigan for beginners girls women Plus Size V Neck Sweater.

How can you increase stitches when decreasing? I’m confused.

Short sleeve shirts – Casual shirts – Shirts – Men | Debenhams

I really want to make this pattern. Someone please help. I have not made this yet but I read through the instructions and I don’t think I will have a problem.

I was a little confused about doing the back but it wraps it up all in one sentence. I like patterns like this because of the different pattern and it has some texture.

I always need an extra layer since I am so thin blooded and this will be perfect. Thank you. I love it! This is drop dead gorgeous cardigan!

I’m so thankful that they remembered us larger women on this pattern. I like that it’s short sleeve too. You can always add more clothes, but can’t take always take them off.

I think I’ll make mine up in the “funny boy” color yarn.

White short sleeve cardigan plus size men delivery

Thanks for this terrific pattern! I posted a comment that must not have gone thru and posted a photo of my WIP it’s the blue cardigan left side with a bit of sleeve My problem is that according to the directions I should have 44 stitches I’m making a size large but I only have 34 stitches!

I’ve ripped it out once but would like suggestions on what I may be doing wrong before ripping it out again!! Help please. I have not seen this pattern here before.

It is simplistic in its design. It is timeless in its design. It really will never go out of style! So, go ahead and wear this now or wear it years later.

You probably could make a few in different colors. The Caron Simply Soft paints yarn is superb- I love it! Intermediate patterns scare meLOL.

I am not sure that I am that skilled yet.

White short sleeve cardigan plus size men klein

I do like this short sleeve cardigan because finding one with short sleeves is a rarity. I like having buttons or some sort of closure on my cardigans though so is there some way to incorporate that into this pattern that wouldnt take a lot of thinking or calculating.

Again, I am more of a beginner. Hi Hippie Chick! The beauty of working with yarn is that you can always unravel and start over if you get stuck.

Road white short sleeve cardigan plus size men fashion

Megan, AFC Editor. What size hook should I be using?

White short sleeve cardigan plus size men size

I love coming upon patterns that I have never seen before, like this casual designe short sleeve cardigan. I like the looks of this cardigan, but the directions are pure gobbledygook my third graders could do better!

Next, “work 1 row even in pattern.

White short sleeve cardigan plus size men dubai online

The same applies to the right but switch the right and when that “command” shows up again. I would love to make this sweater but the instructions leave a lot to the imagination.

Wish they were more detailed. The math isnt working for me.

Who owns the images I upload? Stretch White short sleeve cardigan plus size men Purple Jason Maxwell

Starting off with 26 stitches, first Cl starts in 4th stitch. Each cluster counts as one stitch. Add 11 stitches for arm How, after skipping last cl every other row for three rows am I supposed to end up with more rows than I even started with without any increases but the arm?

Are you sure you would like to report this comment? It will be flagged for our moderators to take action. Join Us Today Forgot Password.

Plus Size Sweaters & Cardigans – Sears

All rights reserved. Register Now! Forgot Password? Log In Forgot Password? Log In Register Now! Help others by adding images to this pattern. It’s easy!

Click here to start.

Clearance white short sleeve cardigan plus size men

Sign In or Join Us Today. Sort by: Highest Rating Recently Added.

White short sleeve cardigan plus size men evening wear

You must enter into this Agreement if you want to submit digital images or other content to Prime Publishing through Sharing Customer Images the “Service”.